Historic Houses Trust of NSW

Historic Houses Trust NSW administors 12 heritage listed properties in NSW which contain collections dating from the late 18th century to present day. The properties are: Rose Seidler House, Rouse Hill Estate, Elizabeth Bay House, Elizabeth Farm, Hyde Park Barracks, Museum of Sydney, Vaucluse House, Justice and Police Museum, Meroogal, Susannah Place, Government House and The Mint building on Macquarie St which is where our head office is located. t


See separate Guide entries for collection details.